Faculty and Staff

 

 

Charter Conservatory 
for Liberal Arts and
Technology
We're DIFFERENT!

Charter Conservatory Faculty and Staff

 


Corliss T. Reese,
Director

coreese@chartercat.org

 

Middle School Teachers

Tammy Deloach

Sciences

tdeloach@chartercat.org

Eighth Grade Advisor

Cynthia Stuckey

Writing

cstuckey@chartercat.org

Seventh Grade Advisor

Veronica Corbett

MS Math/Special Education

vcorbett@chartercat.org

Eighth Grade/IEP Advisor

Debra Austin

Reading

daustin@chartercat.org

Seventh Advisor

Natalie Cone

Social Studies

ncone@chartercat.org

Sixth Grade Advisor 

 

 High School Teachers

Adrienne Dobbs

Social Studies

adobbs@chartercat.org

Ninth Grade Advisor

 Terry Parker

Math

tparker@chartercat.org

Eleventh Grade Advisor

Jamar Dunnum

Sciences

jdunnum@chartercat.org

Senior Advisor

Anamecia Torres

Math

atorres@chartercat.org

 

 

Specialty Teachers

Greg Carter

Arts

gcarter@chartercat.org

Arts/Ninth Grade Advisor

Robert Cottle

Music/Band

rcottle@chartercat.org

Eleventh Grade Advisor

Gwen Allen

Technology/Engineering

gallen@chartercat.org

 

Jonathan McCormack

PE/Health

jmccormack@chartercat.org

 

Seth Degyansky

Foreign Language

sdegyansky@chartercat.org

 

  

Administration and Staff

 Benji Lewis

Student Services Director

blewis@chartercat.org,

Events/Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Harris

Business Manager

kharris@chartercat.org

Records/Registration

Shelby Cowart

School Nurse

scowart@chartercat.org

 

Antonio Anderson

Janitorial

aanderson@chartercat.org

 

Rose Gaskin

Janitorial

rgaskin@chartercat.org

 

Denise Anderson 

Front Desk Manager

danderson@chartercat.org

 

Teacher Credentials 2014-2015

© 2014   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service