Faculty and Staff

 

 

Charter Conservatory 
for Liberal Arts and
Technology
We're DIFFERENT!

Charter Conservatory Faculty and Staff

 


Corliss T. Reese,
Director

coreese@chartercat.org

 

Middle School Teachers

Tammy Deloach

Sciences

tdeloach@chartercat.org

Sixth Grade Advisor

Samantha Anderson

Writing

sanderson@chartercat.org

Sixth Grade Advisor

Philip Campbell

MS Math/HS Health

pcampbell@chartercat.org

Eighth Grade Advisor

Debra Austin

Reading

daustin@chartercat.org

Eighth Grade Advisor

Natalie Cone

Social Studies

ncone@chartercat.org

Seventh Grade Advisor 

 

 High School Teachers

Adrienne Dobbs

Social Studies

adobbs@chartercat.org

Tenth Grade Advisor

Jaquita Rideau

Literatures

jrideau@chartercat.org

Eleventh Grade Advisor

 Terry Parker

Math

tparker@chartercat.org

Senior Grade Advisor

 Amanda Battles

Literatures, Model UN

abattles@chartercat.org

Tenth Grade Advisor

Jamar Dunnum

Sciences

jdunnum@chartercat.org

Ninth Grade Advisor

Anamecia Torres

Math

atorres@chartercat.org

Ninth Grade Advisor 

 

Specialty Teachers

Greg Carter

Arts

gcarter@chartercat.org

Arts/Eleventh Grade Advisor

Tom Pond

PE/Health

tpond@chartercat.org

Brock Taylor

Music, Drama

btaylor@chartercat.org

 

Jonathan McCormack

PE/Health

jmccormack@chartercat.org

 

Seth Degyansky

Foreign Language

sdegyansky@chartercat.org

 

Tia Butler

Specialty

tbutler@chartercat.org

Jenna Florence

Specialty

jflorence@chartercat.org

  

Administration and Staff

 Benji Lewis

Student Services Director

blewis@chartercat.org,

Events/Volunteer Coordinator

 Veronica Corbett

Student Transition and Guidance

vcorbett@chartercat.org,

Special Education/Instructional Specialist

Katie Harris

Business Manager

kharris@chartercat.org

Records/Registration

Nkenge Palmer

School Health Coordinator

npalmer@chartercat.org

 

Antonio Anderson

Janitorial

aanderson@chartercat.org

 

Hilary Cassidy

Front Desk

rgaskin@chartercat.org

 

Denise Anderson 

Administrative Assistant

danderson@chartercat.org

 

Teacher Credentials 2015-2016

© 2015   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service