Faculty and Staff

 

 

Charter Conservatory 
for Liberal Arts and
Technology
We're DIFFERENT!

Faculty and Staff

Corliss T. Reese,
Director

coreese@chartercat.org
 

Middle School Teachers


Tammy Deloach

Physical Science, Earth Science, Life Science

tdeloach@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/tdeloach

Cynthia Stuckey Writing cstuckey@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/cstuckey

Veronica Corbett

ELA/Math/Social Studies Co-Teacher

vcorbett@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/vcorbett

Debra Austin

Reading

daustin@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/daustin

Natalie Watkins-Cone

Social Studies

ncone@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/ncone


 

 

 High School Teachers


Corliss Reese

Special Education/American Literature, Director
coreese@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/coreese

Adrienne Dobbs

Social Studies

adobbs@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/adobbs

Lisa Jones

Literature, CTAE
ljones@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/ljones

 Terry Parker

Math

tparker@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/tparker

Jamar Dunnum

Sciences
jdunnum@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/jdunnum

 

 Specialty Teachers

 

Benji Lewis

Student Services Director Volunteer Coordinator

blewis@chartercat.org,

www.chartercat.org/blewis

Malorie Sponseller Theatre Arts, Literature msponseller@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/msponseller

Greg Carter

Arts

gcarter@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/gcarter
Robert Cottle Music/Band rcottle@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/rcottle

 

Staff


Shelby Cowart

School Nurse

scowart@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/scowart

Rose Gaskin

Janitorial

rgaskin@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/rgaskin

Katie Harris

Business Manager

kharris@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/kharris

Barbara Reeves

Student Guidance and Transition Director

breeves@chartercat.org

www.chartercat.org/breeves

 Denise Anderson

Front Desk Manager danderson@chartercat.org www.chartercat.org/danderson



© 2014   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service