Governing Board

 

Charter Conservatory

Governing Board

 

Sonia Fontaine, Board Chair

sfontaine@chartercat.org                                 Meeting Schedule

                                                                                                             Meeting Minutes

Staci Lorden, Vice Chair

slorden@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Tom Caiazzo, Treasurer

tcaiazzo@ega.edu

Leticia McGrath

lmcgrath@chartercat.org

 

Mike Hall

mhall@chartercat.org

 

Cleve White

clevewhite@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Benji Lewis

blewis@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

 

Katie Harris

Secretary/Business Manager

(912) 764-5888


Mr. Corliss Reese

coreese@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Keep up with all of the CCAT happenings!

Charter Conservatory

Birthdays

Members

Badge

Loading…

Charter Conservatory Student News

CNN Student News - June 6, 2014

For our last show of the 2013-2014 school year, CNN Student News takes a look back, a look ahead, and a look at stories making headlines today.

© 2014   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service