Governing Board

 

Charter Conservatory

Governing Board

 

Tom Caiazzo, Board Chairman

tcaiazzo@ega.edu                                                                         Meetings          

(912) 531-4663                                                                                                      Meeting Minutes

Staci Lorden, Vice Chair                                     

slorden@chartercat.org                                    

(912) 531-8379

Sonia Fontaine

sfontaine@chartercat.org

Leticia McGrath

lmcgrath@chartercat.org

 

Mike Hall

mhall@hlg-pc.com

 

Cleve White

clevewhite@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

David Altamirano

daltamir@ega.edu

(912) 764-5888

Benji Lewis

blewis@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

 

Katie Harris

Secretary/Business Manager

(912) 764-5888


Mr. Corliss Reese

coreese@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

© 2015   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service