Governing Board

 

Charter Conservatory

Governing Board

 

Sonia Fontaine, Board Chair

sfontaine@chartercat.org                                                 Meetings                                                                                                                                                 Meeting Minutes

Staci Lorden, Vice Chair                                      There will be NO meeting

slorden@chartercat.org                                                on Dec. 9, 2014

(912) 764-5888

Tom Caiazzo, Treasurer

tcaiazzo@ega.edu

Leticia McGrath

lmcgrath@chartercat.org

 

Mike Hall

mhall@hlg-pc.com

 

Cleve White

clevewhite@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

David Altamirano

daltamir@ega.edu

(912) 764-5888

Benji Lewis

blewis@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

 

Katie Harris

Secretary/Business Manager

(912) 764-5888


Mr. Corliss Reese

coreese@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

© 2014   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service