Governing Board

 

Charter Conservatory

Governing Board

 

Sonia Fontaine, Board Chair

sfontaine@chartercat.org                                 Meeting Schedule

                                                                                                             Meeting Minutes

Staci Lorden, Vice Chair

slorden@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Tom Caiazzo, Treasurer

tcaiazzo@ega.edu

Leticia McGrath

lmcgrath@chartercat.org

 

Mike Hall

mhall@chartercat.org

 

Cleve White

clevewhite@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Benji Lewis

blewis@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

 

Katie Harris

Secretary/Business Manager

(912) 764-5888


Mr. Corliss Reese

coreese@chartercat.org

(912) 764-5888

Keep up with all of the CCAT happenings!

Charter Conservatory

Birthdays

Birthdays Today

Members

Badge

Loading…

Charter Conservatory Student News

CNN Student News - April 18, 2014

Rebuilding reshapes the Texas town of West, the use of an illegal drug surges in the U.S., and we take you from the ocean depths to skyscraper heights.

© 2014   Created by Charter Conservatory.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service